See Me Tomorrow At the Seattle Tech Startups Meeting

Tomorrow night I’ll be presenting at the monthly Seattle Tech Startups meeting at the Capitol Hill Library in Seattle. My topic is: “Solving the Tension Between Speed and Quality”. I’ll be presenting in front of Hillel Cooperman from Jackson Fish Market. Afterwards I’ll be drinking heavily.

I’ve got my presentation all set, and I hope it will hit the sweet spot for the target audience. I’m expecting a tech-savvy group with well-above-average skill and experience. Ironically, even though I’m presenting, this will be my first time attending an STS meeting.

Come and check it out!

Wednesday, April 16th @ 6:00 PM
Seattle Public Library
Capitol Hill Branch
425 Harvard Avenue East
Seattle, WA 98102

0 Responses to “See Me Tomorrow At the Seattle Tech Startups Meeting”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

