When Your Unconscious Mind Is Telling You Something

I’ve been interested in writing for as long as I remember. When I was a boy, I wrote stories, and prided myself on their maturity and technique. In college, I loved my composition and literature courses, even though I didn’t major in English. As an adult, I’ve spent three quarters in the UW Extension program in literary fiction writing, ending last spring.

Yet I find that after 5 months of blogging, and almost 500 blog posts (seriously!), I have only just today added a “writing” category to my blog.  I have no “literature” category, no “fiction” category, no “reading” category, no “books” category.

I’m worried that my unconscious self is telling me something about myself that contradicts what I thought I knew.

Do you ever get that feeling?

0 Responses to “When Your Unconscious Mind Is Telling You Something”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

