Bubbl.us: Extremely Promising Mind-Mapping Tool

I was introduced to Mind Mapping via the GTD universe, and have to admit that it’s been helpful when I’ve done it, but I haven’t made it a habit, mostly due to lack of good tools — or so I’ve told myself.

The tool excuse disappears now that I’ve found Bubbl.us, a Flash-based online mind-mapping tool that is very easy to use.

Here’s a screenshot of my first attempt, which only took a couple minutes:

Bubbl.us

I may have to start making this one of my daily stops on the web. A couple open questions are:

  1. How do the mind maps get shared?
  2. Can multiple people contribute to a shared map?
  3. How can I export the data?

Very promising so far. The latest generation of Flash-based tools, such as Bubbl.us, Buzzword, and others are impressing the hell out of me.

Technorati Tags: ,

0 Responses to “Bubbl.us: Extremely Promising Mind-Mapping Tool”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a comment




TwitterCounter for @anthonyrstevens
Add to Technorati Favorites

RSS Feed

View Anthony Stevens's profile on LinkedIn